The Executive Board
 

Isabella Gradney President
gradney@usc.edu
Alex Oubari Vice President
oubari@usc.edu
Rahul Bapna Vice President
rbapna@usc.edu
Yurina Roche Advisor
yroche@usc.edu
Malak Raihani Marketing
raihani@usc.edu
Kimmey Kwan Events
kwank@usc.edu
Amer Gujral Operations
amergujral@usc.edu
Nikita Chandaria Administration
nchandar@usc.edu
Christina Lee Networking
lee365@usc.edu
Jenny Drew Garabedian Media
jgarabed@usc.edu
Tiffany Chen Graphics
tingnic@usc.edu
Milie Namiki Social Media
mnamiki@usc.edu
Sebastian Williamson Partnerships
sebastiw@usc.edu
Carlota Rodriguez Membership
carlotar@usc.edu
Stephanie Harrison-Wong Rituals
stephaniewh@usc.edu
Isabella Haddad Member Experiences
ihaddad@usc.edu
Helen Kim Communication
kim675@usc.edu
Ashley Wert Secretary
awert@usc.edu

Talk to us

Submit a message here or for a faster response please message us on Facebook.